Contact us

574-223-2111 • 800-686-2112

Publisher, Sarah O. Wilson, show@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.

EDITORIAL

Executive editor, W.S. Wilson, wsw@rochsent.com, 574-224-5329.

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Staff writer, Wesley Dehne, wdehne@rochsent.com, 574-224-5312.

Photographer, Shelby Lopez, shelbyl@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

Akron correspondent, Leah Sander, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316.

Production, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Production and website, Rachel Stephen, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Obituaries and staff writer, Leah Sander, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316.

ADVERTISING

General Manager, Karen Vojtasek, karenv@rochsent.com, 574-224-5323.

Sales representative, Gretchen Walter, gwalter@rochsent.com, 574-224-5321.

Sales representative, Todd Zartman, tzartman@rochsent.com, 574-224-5335.

Classifieds, Keli Gerald, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Ryan Grooms, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

Production, Andrew Vance, ads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

CIRCULATION

Circulation, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Carolyn Pennell, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Dustin May, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Sue Hudkins, news@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Accounts receivable and public notices, Priscilla Nelson, accountsreceivable@rochsent.com, 574-224-5324.

Subscriptions, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Accounts payable, Barbara Lutterbein, blutterbein@rochsent.com, 574-224-5318.