An image.
An image.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
The Rochester Sentinel
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 5:00 AM
    Police had good luck with a robbery suspect who just couldn't control

    himself during a lineup.
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 5:00 AM
    A little silver-haired lady calls her neighbor and says, "Please come over here and help me. I have a killer jigsaw puzzle, and I can't figure out how to get started."
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 5:00 AM
    As part of the admission procedure in the hospital, the nurse asked the

    patients if they were allergic to anything.
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:00 AM
    A man died and went to The Judgment, they told him , "Before you meet with God, I should tell you - ... "
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:38 PM
    Mother is waking her son: “Paulie, come, wake up, you have to go to school.”
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 5:00 AM
    An artist asked the gallery owner if there had been any interest in her paintings that were on display.
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 5:00 AM
    A lady walked into a boutique and asked the sales lady, "May I try on that cute dress in the window?"
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 5:00 AM
    A census taker was dispatched to an extremely rural address in a southern state because the resident had not returned their census form. Upon arriving he was met at the door by a middle aged lady with several children running around behind her.
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00 AM
    Two accountants go to their credit union on their lunch break, when armed robbers burst in.
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:00 AM
    Listen a job is a job, we all need to find away to put bread on the table don't we? To make a long story short I'm a telemarketer that's my job and that's what I do.
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:00 AM
    The teacher said; "Take a pencil and paper, and write an essay with the title 'If I Were a Millionaire.'"
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 5:00 AM
    t's a sunny morning in the Big Forest and the Bear family are just waking up.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO
CONTACT US
118 E Eighth St. P.O. Box 260
Rochester, IN 46975
Office: (574) 223-2111
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2018
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.