Sentinel E-edition | subscription services | contact us/forms | advertise | help wanted | classifieds | public notices | realtors
The Rochester Sentinel. | Rochester, IN

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Inserts 8-19-17






About us
E-edition, how to set up
Local links
What's Happening calendar
Area churches
School announcements
Joke of the day

W.S. Wilson special projects
Local military

Considered Comment
JKO books
History of Rochester
Early Manitou views
Early Rochester scenes

Fulton County bike routes
Nickel Plate Trail Map
Fulton County map
Rochester city map
Culver Map

Fall Sports Schedules 17
Val's Sports Extra
Honor Roll of Businesses 17-18
American Profile


home : val's sports extra - podcasts August 19, 2017

Newest Podcast



Monday, August 14, 2017

August 14 - Episode 57

Monday, August 14, 2017
July 25 - Episode 56





Tuesday, July 25, 2017
July 17 - Episode 55

Monday, July 17, 2017
July 10 - Episode 54

Monday, July 10, 2017
July 3 - Episode 53

Monday, July 3, 2017
June 26 - Episode 52





Tuesday, June 27, 2017
June 19 Episode 51
Sentinel sports editor Val Tsoutsouris talks about high school sports.




Monday, June 19, 2017
June 12 Episode 50
Sentinel sports editor Val Tsoutsouris talks about this weekend's high school games.




Monday, June 12, 2017
June 5 Episode 49
Sentinel sports editor Val Tsoutsouris talks about this weekend's high school games.




Tuesday, June 6, 2017
May 30 Episode 48
Sentinel sports editor Val Tsoutsouris talks about this weekend's high school games.




Tuesday, May 30, 2017


Advanced Search

Latest Rochester, Indiana, weather

weather sponsored by
Smith Farm Store

Top Ads
Fulton County Transpo
Rochester Ford
Beacon Credit Union
Logansport Memorial
Troxel Equipment
Halderman Real Estate Services
Thank you
Schrader Real Estate
Manitou Realty and Auction
Compassionate Health Center
Woodlawn Hospital

Top Jobs
Galbreath
Dragon ESP
Topp Industries, Inc.
Access Advertising
Troxel Equipment
Culver Marina
NAS Recruitment







© 2017 The Sentinel Corporation
118 E. Eighth St. P.O. Box 260 • Rochester, IN 46975 • 574-223-2111

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved