Contact us

574-223-2111

Publisher, Bill Hackney, bhackney@rochsent.com, ext. 331.


EDITORIAL

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, ext. 327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, ext. 326.

Staff writer, Wesley Dehne, wdehne@rochsent.com, ext. 312.

Obituaries and staff writer, Leah Sander, obits@rochsent.com, ext. 316.

General news, news@rochsent.com.

ADVERTISING

Sales representative, Jean Helt, jhelt@rochsent.com, ext. 321.

Classifieds, classads@rochsent.com, ext. 319.

Production and Sales Rep., Ryan Grooms, advertising@rochsent.com, ext. 310.

PUBLIC NOTICE

Public notices, legals@rochsent.comext. 319.

CIRCULATION

Circulation, circulation@rochsent.com, ext. 310.

Delivery, Dustin May, circulation@rochsent.com, ext. 311.

Delivery, Carolyn Pennell, circulation@rochsent.com, ext. 311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Kayla Sheetz, ksheetz@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Subscriptions and accounts payable, circulation@rochsent.com, ext. 319.