Contact us

574-223-2111 • 800-686-2112

Publisher, Bill Hackney, bhackney@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.


EDITORIAL

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Staff writer, Wesley Dehne, wdehne@rochsent.com, 574-224-5312.

Obituaries and staff writer, Leah Sander, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316.

General news, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

ADVERTISING

Sales representative, Jean Helt, jhelt@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Classifieds, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Ryan Grooms, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

PUBLIC NOTICE

Public notices, legals@rochsent.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Staff, Dustin May, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Staff, Carolyn Pennell, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Kayla Sheetz, ksheetz@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Subscriptions and accounts payable, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.