Contact us

574-223-2111 • 800-686-2112

Publisher, Sarah O. Wilson, show@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.

General manager, Karen Vojtasek, karenv@rochsent.com, 574-224-5323.

EDITORIAL

Executive editor, W.S. Wilson, wsw@rochsent.com, 574-224-5329.

Managing editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Staff writer, Wesley Dehne, wdehne@rochsent.com, 574-224-5312.

Obituaries and staff writer, Leah Sander, obits@rochsent.com, 574-224-5316.

Photographer and staff writer, Tyra Bahney, tyrab@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

Production, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

General news, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

ADVERTISING

Sales representative, Todd Zartman, tzartman@rochsent.com, 574-224-5335.

Classifieds, Kaylea Stump, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Ryan Grooms, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

Production, Andrew Vance, ads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

PUBLIC NOTICE

Public notices, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

CIRCULATION

Circulation, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.

Staff, Dustin May, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Staff, Carolyn Pennell, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Sue Hudkins, shudkins@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Accounts receivable, Kimber Enyart accountsreceivable@rochsent.com, 574-224-5320.

Subscriptions and accounts payable, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5319.