An image.
An image.
Friday, August 17, 2018
The Rochester Sentinel
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 5:00 AM

    Jack strode into ‘John’s Stable’ looking to buy a horse.

    “Listen here” said John, “I’ve got just the horse your looking for. The only thing is he was trained by an interesting fellow. He doesn’t go and stop the usual way. The way to get him to stop is to scream 'Heyhey' and the way to get him to go is to scream 'Thank God.'"

    Jim nodded his head, “Fine with me. Can I take him for a test run?”

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 5:00 AM
    On the way there, he tells his driver that looks a bit like him:

    "I'm sick of all these conferences. I always say the same things over and over!"

    The driver agrees: "You're right. As your driver, I attended all of them, and even though I don't know anything about science, I could give the conference in your place."

    "That's a great idea!" says Einstein. "Let's switch places then!"

    On the way there, he tells his driver...
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:00 AM
    George Clooney, Leonardo DiCaprio, and Matthew McConaughey get together to make a movie.
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 5:00 AM
    A child asked his father, "How were people born?"
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 5:00 AM
    Who's there?
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 AM

    I told my friend 10 jokes to get him to laugh.

    Sadly, no pun in 10 did.

  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:00 AM

    What time did the man go to the dentist? Tooth hurt-y.

    I’m reading a book about anti-gravity. It’s impossible to put down!

    What has eight arms and plays bass in a punk band? Squid Vicious.

    A woman is on trial for beating her husband to death with ... 
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 5:00 AM
    The Americans and Russians at the height of the arms race realized that if they continued in the usual manner they were going to blow up the whole world. 

    One day they sat down and decided to settle the whole dispute with one dog fight. They'd have five years to breed the best fighting dog in the world and whichever side's dog won would be entitled to dominate the world. The losing side would have to lay down its arms.
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 5:00 AM
    A middle-aged woman begs her technologically challenged, elderly mother to use the Internet for the first time.
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 5:00 AM
    There was a farmer who grew watermelons. He was doing pretty well,

    but he was disturbed by some local kids who would sneak into his

    watermelon patch at night and eat his watermelons.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO
CONTACT US
118 E Eighth St. P.O. Box 260
Rochester, IN 46975
Office: (574) 223-2111
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2018
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.