An image.
An image.
Friday, March 22, 2019
The Rochester Sentinel
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 5:00 AM
    A woman was at her hairdresser's getting her hair styled for a trip to Rome with her husband. She mentioned the trip to the hairdresser, who responded: "Rome? Why would anyone want to go there? It's crowded and dirty. You're crazy to go to Rome. So, how are you getting there?"
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:00 AM
    The Fourth of July was coming up, and the nursery school teacher took the opportunity to tell her class about patriotism.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:00 AM
    The poor country pastor was livid when he confronted his wife with the receipt for a $250 dress she had bought.
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 AM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 5:00 AM
    Why would an hour glass only take half an hour to finish?
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:00 AM
    A woman answered her front door and saw a little boy holding a list.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 5:00 AM
    3 friends die in a car accident and they go to an orientation in heaven. They are all asked, "When you are in your casket and friends and family are talking about you, what would you like them to say?
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 5:00 AM
    Q: What do you call a boomerang that doesn't come back?
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 5:00 AM
    A homeless man knocks on a woman's door.
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 5:00 AM
    A man writing at the post office desk was approached by an older fellow with a post card in his hand. The old man said, "Sir, I'm sorry to bother you but could you address this post card for me? My arthritis is acting up today and I can't even hold a pen."
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 5:00 AM
    A dog sees a sign that reads, "Help wanted. Must be bilingual, computer literate and able to type 70 words per minute."
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 5:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 5:00 AM
    This 60 year old woman was walking along 5th Avenue when she heard a voice from above: "You will live to be 100."
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:00 AM
    Every time the man next door headed toward Robinson's house, Robinson knew he was coming to borrow something.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO
CONTACT US
118 E Eighth St. P.O. Box 260
Rochester, IN 46975
Office: (574) 223-2111
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2019
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.